Just another WordPress.com weblog

Back to the Beginning

Lately I have gotten off-track – in life and here on the blog. This blog was originally started as a way of recording progress on 6 goals that I had.  But I have drifted away from that focus because of my desire to get fit this year.

I really want to get back to my original goals in addition to the fitness focus. I am going to try to update the old goals and then come up with a plan to keep up with all of my goals.

Since I have recently received most of my retirement quarterly reports I will start with that goal first.  I hope to be back with that information tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

