Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Finally!!  The scale has moved and I have lost 0.8lbs. It is so nice to finally see some progress. It gives me motivation to keep up the struggle.

The new pedometer seems to be working very well. I averaged 10,819 steps last week. A nice improvement over the week before.

I still need to add some cardio and get back on track with the ab work. My routine got a little scrambled this week and I didn’t get in all of my workouts. Need to get better at making sure I get them in every day.

Istill  have some difficulty with not eating sweets but it is getting better now that there aren’t as many in the house. Just need to not buy any more!

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (2)

  1. Congrats on getting the evil scale to move. Keep up the great work.

  2. Nice work! Keep it up and you’ll be down another pound by this coming Friday. Don’t even mention chocolates in the house to me – I just ate an almost entire slab of Lindt choc about 10 mins!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

