Just another WordPress.com weblog

Reading Update

I have read a total of 76 books since I decided to keep track of my reading. That means I only have 1424 to go.

Lately I have been reading a lot of fitness/diet type books. Hoping for a magic cure but that isn’t going to happen. Just need to eat less and move more.

Would like to get back to reading some fiction. We’ll see how that goes. As of last count,  I have over 125 books in my loft waiting to be read. Can’t decide which to start next. May just have to pick a number and then count along the shelf until I get there.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

