Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

Another weigh in that remains the same. This is getting discouraging. I need to do something very different in the hopes that it will cause some movement on the scale.

I had to get a new pedometer, the battery was definitely dying. I was getting readings that I knew weren’t right. Then I dropped it in the toilet and that was the end of that.  Last week’s average was at least 4364 steps – I know it was more but don’t know how much due to the faulty pedometer.

Have continued with the daily ab work and will try to add some reps next week. 

Hubby wants me to join him on the Nordic Flex machine but that really isn’t my thing. I’m looking into possible swim classes. That would be something I would enjoy and be more likely to do.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

