Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness Friday

The scale has not moved again this week. I’m glad it hasn’t gone up but I wish it would go down!

This week’s step total was better. I averaged 6924 steps. I also did five minutes of ab work everyday. Need to add some cardio – wish I could find some type that I liked to do.

Have been trying to limit my sweets for Lent. I am struggling – there is ice cream in the freezer and cookie dough in the fridge. I’m holding firm but it is hard.

Comments on: "Fitness Friday" (1)

  1. Got to toss those temptations if you can. Having things like that around makes things 1000X harder.

    Out of sight out of mind.

    If you have a family or kids then you have to tough it out but if you are single, get those things out of the house immediately. 😀

    Just keep up the good work and that stinker of a scale will start to move.

    The Grumpy Man

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

