Just another WordPress.com weblog

TIME BUDGETING

Time Budgeting -a new concept for me. I first read about it on the Life as Mom blog by Jessica Fisher. Then I looked into the links she had posted and it really appeals to me.

The basic premise is that you choose your priorities and how much time you want to spend on them each day.  Then you can move the activities around to fit in with any other things that come up in your day.

I could do one for days that I am home and one for days when I’m running around. Or one for days when I am mostly on my own(kids in school, hubby at work) and one for when we are all home.

I could have part that is always the same – those daily activities I always try to fit in and others for the things that get done once or twice a week.

I see a lot of possibilities here. This good be a very good tool.

Comments on: "TIME BUDGETING" (1)

  1. Time Budgeting…

    […]Just another WordPres.com weblog. TIME BUDGETING. March 2, 201. Writen by 6bysixty. Leave a coment. Time Budgeting -a new[…]…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

