Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fitness, Part 2

Decided to weigh myself every Friday to see how things are going. Not so good – I’m stuck at the same old weight. At least I didn’t gain anything.

Have started walking again. Last week I managed to walk an average of  7528 steps daily. Not doing as well this week. I may need a new pedometer. This one doesn’t seem to be quite right. Maybe it just needs a battery. I’ll have to check that out before I go off to get another.

Had two really good diet days but then I ate candy – too much. I’ve got to stop buying it. If it isn’t here I can’t eat it.

Guess that’s it for now. Off to do some more steps.

Comments on: "Fitness, Part 2" (1)

  1. radiant girl said:

    I know that feeling of being stuck! Your on the right track though! Good luck to you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

