Just another WordPress.com weblog

Where do they find the time?

I am often inspired by reading blogs. There is so much help out there and yet it can also be discouraging. It seems like everyone else is capable of doing so much and here I sit making little to no progress.

I try to make plans, create schedules, organize and manage my time in various ways but I don’t seem to stick with it long enough for anything to take hold. It is past time for a change. I need to do some serious thinking and planning. After that I need do to some even more serious work at sticking to the things that will make the plan work.

Comments on: "Where do they find the time?" (2)

  1. I certainly know how you feel! Have you made your appointments yet?!?!? I haven’t made mine. I have no idea how these super efficient women do it all.

    • went and got my eyes tested. Decided to hold off on bifocals since they were having a buy one get one sale. Next up – call the therapist. me

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

