Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Little Bit of Everything

Can’t believe that the year is almost over. There was so much more I wanted to do but perhaps next year. I hope to get better or a least more consistent in posting  my progress next year.

I have read 60 books on my way to my goal of 1500.

I have taken 4 glass classes and created a variety of items. More to come on this.

I have started to try to find ways to save more money.

I have looked at various companies that sponsor trips to the Galapagos Islands.

I have looked into possible retreats for next year.

I had a discussion with the girl about her quilt. Now we need to come up with a design and fabric.

So, I can look back and say I made a least a tiny start on all of my goals and that makes me very happy.

I’ll try to be back soon with more details.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

