Just another WordPress.com weblog

29 down, 1471 to go

Just a quick update on my progress. I’ve been trying to read a little bit everyday and I’m slowly making my way through my piles. Yes, I have sorted them into piles. I’ve got a bunch of fiction, mostly mystery. Then I’ve got the non-fiction piles–health, business, parenting, self-improvement and spirituality.

  I’ve decided to work on what I have here at home for the rest of the month. I’m going to take a break from the library and try to get through some of the books my dad gave me. I want to finish them up because my aunts are waiting on them. We are passing around mysteries that are based on the “Murder She Wrote” tv series. They are enjoyable and can be finished quickly.

Comments on: "29 down, 1471 to go" (1)

  1. Good idea to first finish reading what you have at home before again venturing into the library with all its tempting shelves of books!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

