Just another WordPress.com weblog

Quilting

I just spent some time looking at my sister’s quilting blog. She has made so many quilted items over the past few years. If she can do that while  taking care of the house , 2/3 kids and working almost full-time, then I should be able to get at least one quilt done in the near future.

The kids will be home for the summer soon. I want to be a good role model so I’m going to need to set and keep limits on my computer time. What better way to fill my time than to get back to work on one of the quilts I’ve started? Now if I can just find everything and get some motivation to get started.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

