Just another WordPress.com weblog

Time Flies

Haven’t been able to find time  make time to put together any posts lately. Another library near us had a sale and I ended up getting a bunch of books. Some of the books I have already read but enjoy rereading, so I got my own copies. The last time we moved I got rid of a lot of books and I’m beginning to rebuild my collection.

I have been doing a lot of reading and  also trying to work in the garden. When I do take time to be on the computer,  I have been reading blogs, doing puzzle games and mindlessly clicking on all kinds of things.

Will once again try to get myself together and report on some of my goals in the next couple of days.

Comments on: "Time Flies" (1)

  1. Eagerly awaiting the next update on your goals. You always make me feel more motivated to get some of my own things done, so please keep blogging!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

