Just another WordPress.com weblog

A few random thoughts

I had hoped to do more on this but so far I haven’t quite figured out when I’m going to sit down and update things. I would like to post several times a week but it hasn’t worked out that way. Hopefully, as time goes on I will get better at this.

It is tough for me to stick to a schedule – there always seems like there will be time for everything –  but things don’t seem to get done. Mostly because I have little self-discipline and no one to check up on me. Let’s face it – most husbands and children don’t really notice how clean the bathroom is. Cleaning tends to fall by the wayside until it is an all day task. I know life would be easier if I would stick with a few chores everyday but it is so easy to get caught up in a good book/blog/puzzle and lose a day(or two).

Need to think things through and try to come up with a workable plan. We’ll see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

