Just another WordPress.com weblog

5 down, 1495 to go

Had a good weekend for reading – was able to complete 5 books – 2 fiction, 2 non-fiction and one cookbook.  The cookbook was a combination of  how to plan a garden and then how to use what you planted. Found quite a few recipes I’d like to try. The 2 non-fiction books were about finances and I’ll talk about them in another post.  For fun I read KillJoy by Julie Garwood  and Sex and the Psychic Witch by Annette Blair. I have enjoyed several other books by Julie Garwood and this was also quite good. I had never read anything by Annette Blair before but I really enjoyed this one. It was a fun read – I enjoy mysteries, paranormal elements and romance and this had all three.  I’ll be keeping an eye out for the other books in this series.

Comments on: "5 down, 1495 to go" (1)

  1. OK nice to see- new blogs are always helpful! Blessings.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

